THE FACULTIES

The affiliated faculties are an experts from multidisciplinary background such chemistry, pharmacy, chemical engineering, natural resource management, and entrepreneurship that graduated from top tier national university and overseas.

Suryaneta, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

expertise: Entrepreneurship and Marketing in Cosmetics

email: suryaneta@km.itera.ac.id

Education Background

Bachelor: University of Indonesia

Master: National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan

Doctoral: National University of Tainan

apt. Angga Saputra Yasir, S. Farm., M.Si.

Assistant Professor

expertise: Cosmetic Formulation

email: angga.yasir@km.itera.ac.id

Education Background

Master: Institut Teknologi Bandung

 

Iwan Syahjoko Saputra, S.Si., M.Si.

Assistant Professor

expertise: Instrumental Cosmetic Analysist

email: iwan.saputra@km.itera.ac.id

Education Background

 

Master: University of Indonesia

 

Dr. Achmad Gus Fahmi, S.Si., M.Si.

Assistant Professor

expertise: Ethnocosmetic, Natural resource exploration 

email: achmad.fahmi@km.itera.ac.id

Education Background

Bachelor: IPB University

Master: IPB University

Doctoral: IPB University

Indah Puspita Sari, M.Si.

Asisten Ahli

expertise: Extraction

email: indah.sari@km.itera.ac.id

Education Background

 

Master: Institut Teknologi Bandung

 

Tikarahayu Putri, M.Si.

Assisten Ahli

expertise: fragrance, essential oil formulation, cosmetic sensory

email: tikarahayu.putri@km.itera.ac.id

Education Background


Master: Institut Teknologi Bandung


apt. Kiki Yuli Handayani, M.Pharm.Sci

Asisten Ahli

expertise: Personal Care Formulation

email: kiki.handayani@km.itera.ac.id

Education Background

 

Master: Gadjah Mada University

 

Annisaa Siti Zulaicha, M.Si.

Asisten Ahli

expertise: Decorative Cosmetics Formulation

email: annisaa.zulaicha@km.itera.ac.id

Education Background

 

Master: Lampung University